Rod Piazza & The Mighty Flyers - Keepin It Real

Keepin It Real

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • CD
  • Year: 2004
  • Label: Blind Pig
  • Genre: Blues
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1 Big Blues Party 5:23
2 Good Morning Little School Girl 5:58
3 Baby Please Don'T Go 4:58
4 Just Like A Woman 4:37
5 Pretty Thing 4:59
6 Tick Tock 4:04
7 Moving In A West Coast Way 4:46
8 Ain'T Nothing Happening 4:19
9 In'T Nothing Shakin' 4:16
10 West Coast Midnight Blues 4:59
11 Buzzin' 9:50
12 That'S What She Hollered 4:48
13 Devil'S Foot 6:22


Bass Vocals Bill Stuve
Drums, Percussion Paul Vincent Fasulo
Electric Bass, Acoustic Bass, Backing Vocals Bill Stuve
Electric Guitar, Backing Vocals Henry Carvajal
Lead Vocals Henry Carvajal
Lead Vocals, Harmonica, Design Rod Piazza
Piano, Backing Vocals, Design Honey Piazza