Spanic Boys - Early Spanic Boys

Early Spanic Boys

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • CD
  • Year: 1992
  • Label: Rounder
  • Genre: Pop Rock
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Long Gone Daddy
2. Spark Of Love
3. Too Bad, So Sad
4. For Her Love
5. Tell Me
6. La De
7. She'S An Angel
8. Cry Baby Cry
9. Lonely Man
10. Lost Soul
11. Poor, Poor Love
12. I'M In Love With Her (She'S In Love With Him)


Spanic Boys: Tom Spanic, Ian Spanic (Guitar, Vocals).