Spyro Gyra - The Deep End

The Deep End
  • CD
  • Year: 2004
  • Label: Crosseyed Bear
  • Genre: Jazz
Free shipping over 30€ used
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Summer Fling
2. East Lake Shuffle
3. Monsoon
4. As You Wish
5. Soburg Jam
6. The Crossing
7. Wiggle Room
8. Wind Warriors
9. In Your Arms
10. Chippewa Street
11. Beyond The Rain


Spyro Gyra: Julio Fernandez (Vocals, Guitar); Jay Beckenstein (Saxophone); Scott Ambush (Bass Instrument).
Additional Personnel: Don Harris (Trumpet); Dave Samuels (Vibraphone); Joel Rosenblatt, Billy Kilson, Ludwig Afonso (Drums); Daniel
Sadownick, David Charles, Cyro Baptista (Percussion).