Lyle Lovett - The Road To Ensenada

The Road To Ensenada

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • CD
  • Year: 1996
  • Label: Mca
  • Genre: Country
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1. Don'T Touch My Hat
2. Her First Mistake
3. Fiona
4. That'S Right (You'Re Not From Texas)
5. Who Loves You Better
6. Private Conversation
7. Promises
8. It Ought To Be Easier
9. I Can'T Love You Anymore
10. Long Tall Texan
11. Christmas Morning
12. The Road To Ensenada


Lyle Lovett (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar); Randy Newman (Vocals); Arnold Mcculler (Tenor, Background Vocals); Sir Harry Bowens, Sweet
Pea Atkinson (Baritone); Willie Green, Jr. (Bass Voice); Dean Parks (Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar); Don Potter (Acoustic Guitar
, Spanish Guitar); Paul Franklin (Steel Guitar); Stuart Duncan (Fiddle); Gary Herbig (Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone
Saxophone); Chuck Findley (Trumpet, Trombone); Greg Adams (Trumpet); Matt Rollings (Piano); Russ Kunkel (Drums, Shaker); Luis Conte
(Shaker, Tambourine, Percussion); Kate Markowitz, Valerie Carter (Background Vocals).