Vanessa Rubin - Soul Eyes

Soul Eyes

The article is not available at the moment.

Click on the "NOTIFY ME" button at the bottom right, you will receive an e-mail when it is available again.

  • CD
  • Year: 1992
  • Label: Novus
  • Genre: Jazz
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


1 I'Ve Got The World On A String
2 When We Were One
3 Soul Eyes
4 Tenderly
5 Giant Steps
6 Utumn
7 Willow Weep For Me
8 Voyager Ii
9 W It For Love
10 Dearly Beloved


Bass Cecil Mcbee
Drums Lewis Nash
Keyboards, Arranged By [String] Onaje Allan Gumbs
Piano Kirk Lightsey
Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone Roger Byam
Vocals Vanessa Rubin